Site Language:
English / German

Monday, 18/01/2021, 13:37
Status report 01/2021

New year, same game. Soon the work on the prototype will come to an end and we will start with the actual development of our lifesim.

Read More
Monday, 18/01/2021, 13:37
Status report 01/2021
Friday, 30/10/2020, 13:37
Everything is over
Friday, 09/10/2020, 13:37
Game jam spotted in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania
Thursday, 30/07/2020, 13:37
Online Meet Discuss Create Event
Wednesday, 11/03/2020, 13:37
Status Report: We joined Godot Wild Jam!
Tuesday, 04/02/2020, 13:37
Status Report: Open Source Release!
Saturday, 04/01/2020, 13:37
Status Report: Our first big project
Wednesday, 25/12/2019, 13:37
Status Report: Christmas Time Update
Wednesday, 23/10/2019, 13:37
Status Report: Two Game Jams later
Thursday, 03/10/2019, 13:37
Initialisation successful!